BREAKING NEWS: Education Minister Sacked!

President Goodluck Jonathan has reshuffled his cabinet, dropping nine ministers.

The ministers affected are Ruqayat Rufai (Education); Zainab Kunchi (Power, [state]); Buka Tijani (Agriculture [state]), Shamsudeen Usman (National Planning; Ita Okon (science and technology);  Olugbenga Ashiru (foreign affairs); Ama Pepple (lands) and Hadiza Mailafia (environment).

President Jonathan had long been expected to rejig his lackluster cabinet which has largely failed to deliver services to the Nigerian people.

Details later…

Share This Piece With Your Friends On
Facebook And Twitter

Don’t Miss Our Updates On BBM 21637D3A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s