The Secret To My Beauty & Glowing Skin – Actress Bukky Wright

The beautiful over 40 year old actress and mother is a stunner and head turner and in a recent interview disclosed her beauty tip.
According to her, “this may sound crazy to a lot of people, no matter which body lotion I use, I don’t joke with my shea butter, which the Yoruba people call ‘ori’. I don’t do any body therapy. I don’t go crazy in the name of fashion.”
I don’t know what ‘ori’ is but it sure sounds like something good. 

Share This Piece With Your Friends On
Facebook And Twitter

Don’t Miss Our Updates On BBM 21637D3A

One response to “The Secret To My Beauty & Glowing Skin – Actress Bukky Wright

Leave a Reply

