UNN Postpone Interview for Direct Entry Students Till Further Notice

The University of Nigeria’s 2013/2014 Direct Entry interview scheduled for 17th and 18th of September 2013 has been cancelled.

Although the reason for the changes was not stated, information from From the Office of the Registrar, University of Nigeria Nsukka promised that further information would be communicated later.

We therefore advise all students who passed the screening test to utilize the opportunity of added time to get ready for the interview.

Edificationinfo.com will inform you when a new date is announced.

Share This Piece With Your Friends On
Facebook And Twitter

Don’t Miss Our Updates On BBM 21637D3A

14 responses to “UNN Postpone Interview for Direct Entry Students Till Further Notice

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web site!

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

    Dermal meds facts

  3. I’ll right away grab your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    Garcinia Cambogia Safe

  4. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

  5. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  6. You’re so cool! I do not think I have read anything like this before. So good to discover someone with genuine thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

    Zinn collection and rejuvenex

  7. Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is just cool and that i can suppose you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to stay updated with coming near near post. Thank you one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  8. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.

    Great choice of colors!

Leave a Reply

