“WAEC Seized My English Result And Released It At My 3rd Attempt”- Patrick Obahiagbon

9JA Top jamz

I wanted to shorten the interview, but after reading it, i decided to leave it so that you won’t miss any part of it. Indeed it is an interesting read. God bless Mr Patrick Obahiagbon. The interview below;

What is your educational background

I am by the grace of the celestial choir, a legal practitioner, a public administrator, an international historian and a diplomat. I earned a degree in Law and was called to the Nigerian Bar as a solicitor and advocate of the Supreme Court of Nigeria about 25 years ago and I do also have a double-barreled Master’s degree in Public Administration and in International History and Diplomacy.

Why do you always speak ‘big grammar’?

I am not really consensus ad idem with those who opine that my idiolect is advertently obfuscative. No no no, it’s just that I am in my elements when the colloquy has to…

View original post 901 more words

One response to ““WAEC Seized My English Result And Released It At My 3rd Attempt”- Patrick Obahiagbon

  1. Pingback: buy backlinks·

Leave a Reply

