PICTURE – Meet Wizkid’s Parents, Mr And Mrs Balogun

funnyollys blog

funnyollys blog

Wizkid attended a party with his parents and he shared this photo afterwards with the caption:

Went for a party with my parents. Everything I am today I owe it to them! They gave me everything they had even when they had nothing! I can’t put words together to express how much I love u mom nd dad! ️ I’ll always make u proud!
I’m sure they are proud of him too.

Share This Piece With Your Friends On
Facebook And Twitter
Don’t Miss Our Updates On BBM 25CEAAAA
BB Channels:C0022332C,Whatsapp:+2348065623876

2 responses to “PICTURE – Meet Wizkid’s Parents, Mr And Mrs Balogun

  1. Pingback: Wizkid's Mom reveals her private nickname for her son... - GLAMSQUAD MAGAZINE : GLAMSQUAD MAGAZINE·

Leave a Reply

